You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Song

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Vielen Dank für diese Fundsache!

Hier ist der Text (steht unten, wenn man den Titel auf youtube aufruft):

Lyrics: Yeah, it's pretty clear, Bitcoin is risin’ up Vir-tu-al curr-en-cies Governments can’t make ‘em stop Cause it’s got that freedom that all of us love Peer-to-peer payments, we can’t get enough It’s Money 2.0; cold storage vaults we trust Effort-less trans-ac-tions Are just another plus+++ If you are hashing, hashing, move the Blockchain up We’re in a paradigm shift so get yourself a Wallet Yeah, it’s transforming the basic pillars of society And it’s the predominant peer-to-peer crypto currency Bitcoin is a “technological tour de force” (Bill Gates) So we should all really just go a-head and jump up on board Because you know I'm all about that Bit (coin) 'Bout that Bit (coin), keep mining I'm all about that Bit (coin) 'Bout that Bit (coin), keep mining I'm all about that Bit (coin) 'Bout that Bit (coin), keep mining I'm all about that Bit (coin) 'Bout that Bit - Bit - Bit - Bit (coin) Give me some Satoshiiiiiiii Go ‘head, you know it means a lot to me Please, no more faucets - everyone agrees! I'm here to tell ya Bitcoin’s faster, more secure and more efficient than others Yeah, my mama used Bitcoin to pay for my College fees And yesterday I used it to buy myself some coffee You can use it everywhere, everyday and any place …and one day we’ll even use it to fly into space! Because you know I'm all about that Bit (coin) 'Bout that Bit (coin), keep mining I'm all about that Bit (coin) 'Bout that Bit (coin), keep mining I'm all about that Bit (coin) 'Bout that Bit (coin), keep mining I'm all about that Bit (coin) 'Bout that Bit - Bit - Bit - Bit (coin)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63