Bitcoin to CRASH to around 3148USD and then recover to 6000USD (SHORT)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is my technical analysis on BTC for today, I believe that it is ready for a correction similar to the previous one before it continues growing, may be to the 6000USD.

We could see again also a bulltrap like in the previous correction, may be up to around 3988 before it goes down to around 3148 (0.5 fibo) to start growing again to around 6000 (5913 or 2.272 fibo) when we will probably see another correction.

I should probably have sold BTC at around 4347 but FOMO prevented me of doing it, in any case I'll load up more at around 3150 if the other indicators show a change of trend when it reaches that level. I hope the next time I'll have the guts to sell (at least some) at around 5913 ;)

Do you agree or do you have a different analysis?

Disclamer: these are only my own views and it does not constitute financial advice. Please make your own research and due diligence. Never invest what you are not prepared to lose.

Sort:  

I would agree this seems the most likely scenario or it crashes harder and then recovers.

Harder than 50% retracement? I wish so I could buy more even cheaper, but at around 3150 I suspect many traders will buy in a self fulfilled prophecy of the 0.5 fibo level ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57