You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin’s ‘Bubble’ Could Actually ‘Linger for 100 Years

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That is great! The funny thing about value is that it is all perceived. We all agree that gold is worth alot, so it becomes worth alot. With Bitcoin and alt coins it is all happening because multiple people see value in it. I love it! I feel like I am on a new crazy ride...and I like where it is headed! 🙃

Sort:  

Money is based on faith. Very soon people will start to create user generated tokens and making currency swaps with one another. Why have faith in a central money authority when the "people" can have faith in each other. :)

That is great! I am pretty excited to see where it all goes. I believe in people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52