You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Lag

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is funny. We leave our crypto assets for two days and when we log in back to our exchange accounts - bloodbath. Everything red. It's great for traders but investors in this phase of crypto must also become daily traders if they want to cut potential loses and ha

Sort:  

It's a bloody hell for the last couple of days. We are not even in segwit transition. We will see more of bloodbath to come.

Despite of this, I double my investment call me crazy.

Follow me @Yehey

Come on though, it’s lots of fun! I’m in it for the long term, but a little day trading keeps it fresh and exciting for me

I know I stress so much to HODL but I can't keep my eyes off Bittrex and Poloniex every day! I keep a small portion of my portfolio to day trade, though some days I lose money I still have fun trading! I mostly make money though haha

Haha, me too. Can't stop checking https://coinmarketcap.com/ wondering how much bitcoins I could buy.

I stopped checking the value of the altcoins a week ago. Just waiting for August when hopefully all the cheap coins I bought this week turn a profit

The best thing to do is wait it out, mid August will be totally different in my opinion! for now I would just focus on mining via cloud or machine it will pay off depending the crypto you choose to mine 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15