The next stop for Bitcoin?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

image

Bitcoin had a rough week. Everyone who is in the cryptocurrency world knows that we should ecxpect drops like this and that drops are good. Warren Buffett says: “Be fearful when others are greedy, be greedy when others are fearful”.

The highest price last week on Kraken was around of $19.500. This time I didn’t take the effort to sell off Bitcoin and buy in when it’s low, simply because I had no clue what the high would be. And of course it did happen... it dropped... and it dropped low... all the way to $11.200. That’s a decrease of 42,5%. Imagine what kind of profits I could have made if I took the time to look in to this pattern I keep seeing.

Now I have my opinion for the next cycle and I’m really curious to find out if I’m right. My aim for the next high is somewhere between $26.000 and $28.000.

image

Let me hear your opinion on this and thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55