Bitcoin off to $10.000+ but FIRST a PULLBACKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

Almost one year ago there was a prediction by Cliff High that bitcoin would reach $13.800 by February 2018. In that time you could say that this was a bold statement. Even now one could have doubts about this prediction, but still... it is possible!

To all of you in the crypto space, I know there is no question about if Bitcoin will go up, the question is how much it will go up? In my opinion... Bitcoin is due for a pullback. Reason why is because of historical facts. There is a trend that keeps coming back. I truly believe we will reach $10.000, maybe even before the end of the year, maybe in January 2018. No one can really say... but for now... maybe adding $500 to its current price, could go up to $7.000 at max, and then I believe there will be a pullback of $2.000. Just because history thought me this.

image

Next question coming to mind is if the pullback will come before or after 2X?

This is only my opinion and don’t hold me accountable if I’m mistaking about this. Just wanted to share my point of view and wondering how you all think about this.

Please upvote and comment.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50