You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Month of Bitcoin Price Related Feeling

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hahaha that's an amazing graph :D love the rainbow powered Unicorn outfit. Reminds me of when we built a pink rocket at NASA KSC in 2012 with a pink unicorn inside. Going all-in on this fun little stunt we obviously had to set up a company (Unicorn Galactic) and write in the launch speech that the rocket flew on rainbow power.
Completely unrelated, but you triggered some memories :P

Unicorn Galactic Assembly.jpg

Unicorn Galactic Co-founder CEO.jpg

On a more serious note and back to you're questions: I'm selling enough to get back what I've put into crypto and to cover my recent holidays.

Now mainly looking at what other coins are worth picking up while they are really cheap in bitcoin price. STEEM is one of course as I believe it will greatly outperform bitcoin in 2018. We still might see some more FOMO in Bitcoin as I believe many will have been surprised to see so little resistance in passing 10k. But then I believe we'll see more of that money flowing into alts as people begin to speculate so it's a great time to research projects and take positions in coins where money are bound to flow next. STEEM and EOS are my main picks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36