You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Price Predictions for October 2017!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Very happy to have picked up a few thousands, my frist 4 digit crypto investment(!), on what so far seems to have been the dip (got it at Bitcoin 3100, and STEEM at 86c).

At least for STEEM, I think up is the only way from here. Especialyl with so much exciting news on the horizon, and the site visit numbers starting to go up! I'm very grateful Jerry that you got me introduced to steemit through your videos back in June. It sure has opened up a whole new and exciting space for me both in terms of writing (something I always wanted but never got around to do, as starting a blog seemed like so much of a hassle) and also in terms of good new relationships with people on the paltform. So thatnks a lot!

As for other purchases this month. I think for me STEEM will still be the main holding. But EOS is also at very good price in my mind, and with potential new confusion around bitcoin coming up with a potential new fork, I believe Litecoin could be a good call (at least in value relative to the BTC price).

Anyways, that would be my 50c of SBD.

Again thanks for the work you do for the paltform! Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45