You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I going to do with my bad positions and trades during a correction?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Good post my friend. Keep it up! In my opinion there is no better time to buy-in when everyone is selling. Things get undervalued. Did it even went more down, just buy more to get the average price down, so you can make profits on a earlier stage when it starts going up again. But choose wisely in what to invest. :) But there is one thing I don't do. Day trading. I am more interested in where this startups will be in the next 5 or 10 years.

I always ask myself.

  • Do I understand it.
  • Would I use it.
  • What disruptive value has this coin/platform
  • What it can mean for the future

And when i want to do crazy for no reason I anticipate on what other people would do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99