You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Simplest Understanding of WTF is Going on with "Bitcoin Cash" | It's NOT a TRUE "Hard Fork" of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Cash took me by surprise. I thought we had gotten beyond this stage with BIP 91. So now I'm playing catch up.

Ledger Wallet looks interesting. If we are going to split, I'd like to get some BCC out of it and store it in the same wallet. Right now I'm using Electrum, which will allow me to claim BCC, but not store in the same wallet. Currently reading up on the process for sending BCC from Electrum to another compatable wallet.

Who knows where all this could go to? The world of Cryptocurrency seems to be constantly changing and evolving.

Sort:  

There is one true constant.. and that constant is change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67