Sort:  

So true...we all been there. Following you now. Follow me back I've posted some good blogs also :-)

Followed and upvoted!

I love rick and morty! :)

Another upvote! :) keep up with fun content.

Thanks man!

Thank you for upvoting my post today.

I see we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Upvoted and followed. Hope you can follow me in return and I hope you will like my content. Im trying to do my best to build a presence in this community.

Cheers, Piotr

Yes, I follow you too :)

I just came to check if you posted some new interesting stuff and it's empty :(

hope you're okey there

LOL. Yeah, I don't post a lot. Don't have the time. Put all the time I got into checking up on new crypto stuff and trading. Trying to find the time can be challenging sometimes.

Make sense.

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Very funny post , I follow you now.

Cool, I follow you too :)

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8264.50USD

I see you posting this several times. Why is that?

This is just automatic bot.

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

Thx. I just followed you and upvoted one of your posts. Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93