Sort:  

hahahaha made my day

Would you think that current crash is related in any way to Mt Gox and Bitcoin futures?

It seem that those 2 are main reasons why entire market is dropping.

I don't think it has anything to do with MT Gox right now, since they can't sell any BTC anymore until September of this year. I do think that Bitcoin futures and in a large scope institutional investors, whales etc are playing a game here. The liquidity of the crypto market is pretty low, lot's of 'normal' people who are in it don't have any idea what they are doing and are in it "for the quick gains". If you don't know what an asset should actually be worth, you have weak hands. Plus the market is unregulated. Take all that together and it's easy for a large player to push the market in one way or another.

that's what I was told, that he sold his BTC against his own promisses that he will not do it until mentioned date.

Was decided in court.

when will I see any new update mate? :)
I just decided to check your blog and it's very quiet here :(
hope you're okey

Hi, I just followed you
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82