Winter Bitcoin Bubble Explained

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'd thought that someone would've put the two together by now and put out a YouTube video explaining it but I've yet to see anything about it. Perhaps I'm the only crypto junkie following Q Anon so I may very well be the person to put this together. Now, I'm going to try my best to remain politically unbiased so I will be leaving out a lot of fine details in my explanation so before you call me a Q Anon band wagoner, you should know that I've been following the Q group since November 2nd.

For those of you who may have been left out of the loop, the United States Marines have been conducting raids on international strongholds that are believed to be major human trafficking hubs. These raids began on November 5th with the Saudi Purge, an event that the Q group informed us of on November 2nd. Once word about these sting operations got out to cooperating entities, they began converting their liquid assets (cash) into what is generally believed to be an untraceable digital asset, which you can see on the BitCoin graph.

Bitcoin Winter Bubble Explained.png

To aid in the combating of these such operations, on December 21st, President Trump signed an executive order freezing all assets of those involved in serious Human Rights Abuse or Corruption, which explains the sell-off that took place immediately after. So if you're wondering why crypto has been stagnant since the sell-off, this is why.

I know this is just my "theory" and that there isn't any way that I we can tie the money between the human trafficking ring and the cryptoverse, but quite Frank-ly, I've yet to see any other theories about this come to surface.

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42