You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My EXODUS Wallet did a complete dump off my computer after the latest update. Has this happened to any of you??? Community Feedback appreciated.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've just updated Exodus. No problems. So the issue must be on your PC.
I see they have added Aragon and EOS to their stable of Cryptocurrencys. Any idea why they chose those two. EOS is still vapor ware at the moment. Cashing in their Ether and Aragon seems to be in the same vein. Is this the very long game?

Sort:  

I think you are right, cashing in on the ERC/ Ether based tokens might be part of it.

If I were them, knowing they get paid on the exchanges done inside the wallet..... I might consider inputting coins with the most VOLUME --- seeing as that means trading income for the Exodus guys.

I like them a lot, they seem like good people.

No problems other updates on this computer, but you might be right there also, time will tell.

It is killing me they do not have Eth. Classic, the volume of that coin is also huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64