You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Follow the Trend and It'll be Your Friend!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@haejin - I'm all set up for the ETF. Could you comment on Broker fees please. For instance in the UK it will probably cost about $15 per trade. Currency conversion and trading n a US ETF etc - So, if we check every week and have to go in and out of different ETF's the fee's would be a killer unless you have a certain position size right? I imagine and hope there won't too many changes but to start with $500 might not be workable. I'm going to start with £2000 - Do you think this will be ok? Thanks for everything :)

Sort:  

I think this is a good strategy for american investors only... imo.

I've opened a ISA trading account so it'll be tax free up to 20k for this TAX year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55