You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoin Markets pushing all time high valuation - Bitcoin market dominance reducing and the rise of Steem

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I agree. I think this is one of the first bitcoin sites that I have just kept coming back to. I was waiting to see how well Steemit would be. I know it's just beta, but I'm impressed. I also cannot believe the numbers some content posters are putting up in both content shared and earnings. I think once you can embed and add some more features, this may turn into something huge. I had earned a tiny amount from my first few posts on here plus whatever they give away, and I finally went and purchased a tiny amount of STEEM, which is already up in value. I'm sold on this for now. Even embedding Steemit links to the actual blog post shared on Steemit will do for now, as far as commenting on blogs to generate revenue.

So tell me, what features do you think will impact Steemit and STEEM the most? Is there anything more important than embedding that you think Steemit should add that can boost the value?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42