You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Bull Wick?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Haegin,
may I offer a suggestion. I read your blog every day do appreciate you taking the time to make these posts. Im just being honest with you and don't want to criticize too hard or unnecessarily. I hope you will take my critique in stride and make a change in your approach that could work out for the people like me who take our time to read what you put up. I have made buys on some of your calls. Frankly, the only one that was any good was bitshares, the first. the rest have all been incorrect so far. I do take full responsibility for my decision to listen to you in the first place, but I feel at this time I should point out that you have made some really really bad calls and I have lost $ on more then one. Bitcoin gold for instance.....Monaco....civic. even bitshares is back to where i bought in. Id say your accuracy is way less then advertised. You always signal when to buy, (and you do it quite often) but you never say when to sell. If your goal is really to help us gain massive profits, then it would be very useful to get the sell signals along with the buys. How about fewer calls all together and more focus of the key ones and what is happening with those on a more regular basis. Had I gotten the heads up on the bitshares correction instead of being told it was going to go to 2 + dollars I could have sold and bought back in, more then doubling my position. instead I am back to square one. Every dollar I had gained taking the plays you point out in your posts, is gone. I do also want to be honest and say that your accuracy isn't really that high. yes you have had some correct calls for buying, but those gains are now lost with this correction. Your calls said things would be going much higher and nothing about this massive correction was ever posted. I could have sold and bought back in much lower on many of my positions if I had known this was coming. Instead I took your advice saying it was going up and up and then.....now its not. Just letting you know that if you had just said when to sell along with when to buy it would be a lot more useful and profitable. Im just being honest as one of your readers. please consider that we take you seriously and when your wrong... it can cost us alot more money then your making off of these steemit posts. Im hodling so Im still hopeful that things will recover......but gee wiz man.....could you just be a little more considerate of us that actually take you seriously and give us the full picture on a few good plays instead of buy this buy that with no follow thru when its time to sell. I'd like to see more complete and regular information of fewer coins. Id like to get sell signals when things have topped out instead of just buy signals. Thanks again for what your doing and I will keep reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41