Sort:  

I'm waiting for bad actors to reveal themselves... so far crickets .... thanks for resteeming this info. ..Someone will stop in the comment section eventually too offer an explanation why this is no big deal or they suspect that;s what im fishing for.... like I wrote the cricket response to this speaks volumes ,,.. I have other information that adds more depth to this steemit investigation.... stay tuned... https://www.investopedia.com/terms/g/gametheory.asp

I'm sure whom/who ever tried to game the system didn't stop there. I walked away from bitcoin for some time after the board was changed out and the "briefings" given to the various "fed" cults.
And I have always felt something changed along the way and the current forks are a result of the smarter, non programmable individuals, that figured it out. And want no part of a phony bitcoin. IMHO

Multi hijack clusterfuster fooky too disinterest smart folks like yourself....... BTC is an application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64