You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Bitcoin Been Compromised? If So, How Can You Protect Yourself?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Do you hear yourself @michiel? Where is your proof?
I think you are a fanboy that is letting your emotions in the way. Which will not amount to a hill of beans either way!
I am positive that Jeff has done more to "cheerlead" bitcoin and improve it then you ever will.

Sort:  

I don't have any proof, I don't say he is compromised. What I say is that THE CHANCE IS BIGGER in my opinion. Because it is hilarious that he is heavily sponsored by bitcoin,com and shifted his stance in the debate exactly the day that the first attack from Bcash on BTC started (flippening FUD part 1, the day that Bcash stole a majority of the miners of BTC by misusing a flaw called the EDA). While only a few of the hundreds of core devs are a little bit sponsored by one suspicious company and then 'core is compromised'. I still hope Jeff really thinks it and is wrong, because beside this subject he is doing very good things. It is sad that the voluntarist community get divided now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44