Sort:  

I bought the dip its above 4k now

thats called bull trap. Be careful, when its a downtrend its worth waiting it out. Patience will pay off. What you saw is buy wall pushing the price higher. Believe me. Its whales pushing the price up for short term and they will dump it and now you will get lower lows. This will further decrease the price. I have been watching it happen for days. I knew it this morning last night rise was fake when it it dumped at 317 and then there were big walls setup at 305+ that pushed the price lower. Then the walls were pulled from 275 for eth and then there was one at 270 that pushed the price higher. I am waiting on the sidelines, I strongly believe we are going to see lower lows. Its inevitable at this point by the trend thats been taking place last 12 days.

Yes agreed nkd11's statement here even though talking about ETH price but it is same thing...

I completely agree. This is going lower.

only time will tell..

i agree the FOMO will cause people to jump in before the bottom - i must admit im nervously sitting here waiting to jump in but want to believe we are going to see $3000 before i jump in - must admit it takes nerves of steel to see it drop lower and not be tempted to jump in for fear of it shooting back up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54