You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Bitcoin Been Compromised? If So, How Can You Protect Yourself?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I see why it is hard to voice your opinion Jeff. People are vicious and suspect.
Hard to stay balanced. I've followed you and like you, and even disagree with you about how you have stated you started here on steemit. But I still respect you and wish you well.
Where do you think steem will be as a blockchain in the 2 year future window?
Here is a nugget that you might find interesting about some strange happenings in bitcoin past involving a higher than usual payout.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@poias/bitcoins-s-strange-block-7438-and-the-185-billion-possible-payoff-steemit-investigative-report-pt-1
I hope that was a better attempt at communication then name calling.
I'm trying to slow my roll and improve also!
Stay positive and loving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51