Introducing myself, Cryptominingtalk.com is now on STEEMIT

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am happy to be on steemit! cute_pup.27062222_large.jpg

Yup that's my doggo, he's a big ol pupper. Good boy.

I am the owner of cryptominingtalk.com, twitter is : https://twitter.com/CryptoMining_

Cryptominingtalk is devoted to posting Crypto Mining related news, reviews, stories and builds. A lot of users from all over the world message me for help in building their rigs or just to chat bitcoin / cryptocurrency. I'll be posting on steemit with the same ideas in mind ! If you need help, i'll be more than happy to try to point you to solutions. Sometimes the dumbest and smallest things can solve big problems.

So, Hi everyone !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42