You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nov 30 ETH ETHEREUM Next Target 1 $620, Possible Target 2 $765

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I know your track record. I didn't just stumble upon this now.
I've been following you on youtube for the past few weeks and quite recently on steemit (checked your content before I had an account here).

But it's not just your track record. It's the way you present your analysis.

Tbh, out of selfishness, at first I didn't like how long your videos were of the analysis, but as I got used to watching them - I realized how great they are. You don't just do them to show/prove. You take your time to actually teach!

Your videos could easily be sold as lessons on Udemy or something like that.

Sort:  

i really appreciate the kind words. They're designed to help all traders at all levels. i wish you success and profit always <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21