You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance (BNB) STRONG BUY!! Target $7.50 (294% Profit Potential!! HUGE Potential!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm not an analyst, but from experience, ALT COINS bounce back up very quickly. So does everything.
It's a good idea to have 'cash' available to buy the dips.
What the hell am I talking about....

If you do not daily trade, but hold long term or short term (week - few months, which I think is best),
AND
do a research of a coin (project goal), its team (developers), its marketing. (aka make informed investments).
THEN
long term your "bad picks" means - ONLY means you made less PROFIT, then you could've made.

It's that a bad thing? Trading dollar for a peace of mind?

Even though I follow @haejin analysis; I do not invest in everything he does analysis on.

When it says x5-10 profit potential. If I don't like particular altcoin (project or team or marketing or its community) which happens to be quite a lot - I don't invest.

With that being said - there are compromises. If it was just all about community - then most would just own dogecoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52