You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - So now the market has to decide

in #bitcoin5 years ago

We see soon ... end of this week we see what happen .... lets hope steem start soon move also :) ... it just sit on 0.41 $ whan I just look it :))

Sort:  

Till now it is not moving a lot and it is even decreasing... STEEM STEEM WAKE UP

Going to be a few years before Steem starts doing anything. If ever.

I think this summer we see something 1.5 $ and end of the year we start see some biger moves @cryptopassion ... But it takes years ??..Hmmmm I think it the question is a couple of months not years. This thing here can change in one week... and I not joke.

Let's see my friend. If it is like last bull run, the BTC will increase, STEEM will decrease slowly during the BTC increase and when the BTC will stabilize, we will have huge increase on all altcoins, STEEM included. But the important point is that during the last Bull run, STEEM was around position 30th, now we are over 50... let's see if it will impact investments.

JEp we soon see what summer makes :) ... I want see 1.50 $ up then I can think next moves :)

Distribution takes time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61