Crypto Bitcoin cryptocurrency stock market NYSE NASDAQsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Dipped my toe in bitcoin, litecoin, zcash, and cloud mining contracts.

So far I’m impressed with the returns on directly investing. Not so much in cloud mining and mining in general. Although, mining is not a bad idea as far as diversifying. nonetheless, I’ve seen better returns from directly investing and I will continue to mine on a 1050ti along with cloud mining contracts.

I’m also ready to pick up more $ROKU shares. Waiting it out for those panic dumpers. A few months ago sold 300 shares to help with a down payment on house. Still holding on to 50 shares and ready to accumulate.

One day i’d like to see cable/satellite companies piggy back off roku. It will allow the companies discontinue sending/receiving various hardware devices.

My dad gave me 15+ year old direct tv hardware. Initially customer service told him to send it back and later realized the hardware is obsolete and informed him to keep the equipment.

Just a thought :)

How about the steel industry getting a boost from Trump

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81