You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cloud Mining - Why I´m Invested In It & How Profitable It Can Be!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've had a play with eobot, just transferring small Dogecoin faucet gains into it and seeing how it all works. While doing this at this scale is obviously not too profitable, it has taught me a ton about how transfers work, as well as the jargon related to the mining process.

Cloud mining is something I need to diversify into properly. I'm with you that it's worth the risk and the upside for price gains offset the higher costs at the moment.

2018 mate!

Sort:  

Dogecoin, maybe I should get some once again :) But yes, investments in cryptos are risky regardless of what kind. Doing your owm research before you invest is definitely necessary! Anyways I like cloud mining and take the risks :)

I can't wait for 2018 to come :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43