You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BCH - Long term resistance line - Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey crypto passion.

I was just cruising through the #trading tag and you're all over it. I've given you a follow and added you to my Steemvoter. Have to support the passionate traders on Steemit! :)

Anyway, onto Bitcoin Cash. That resistance level you've got looks very strong to me:

Even with all this supposed Korean volume pumping the price, it could only send it straight up into resistance and no further:

I'm not too excited about BCH myself, but if it gets through this level and then reactivates that confluence of resistance as support, then things could get interesting again.

See you around! :)

Sort:  

I have exactly the same opinion than you hehe.
I don't like BCH as crypto neither, I just look at it as a possible opportunity for trading.
Thank you very much for the follow.
Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52