How do the Bottoms of your Feet Feel?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

coals.jpg
Coin Telegraph




I was going to try walking on hot burning coals.

But I got cold feet.




Yeah, my feet are on fucking fire. This Bitcoin price action is still excruciating to watch.

If you follow me on Twitter, you would have seen me share a chart with the following demand zone penned in:

BTC/USD Daily

btc-zones.png

Being in a short term bearish trend, I've been waiting for buyers to react in a zone like this and for a few days, it was looking like this might have been the turn.

But nope.

Straight into the first supply zone you can scratch together and the sellers come straight back in to smash it back down faster than it rose.

Bears in full control.




Keep in mind that US stocks got trashed back to their lows again last night and this blog becomes relevant again for tonight.

When stocks make new lows and even better if the arse properly falls out of that market, where will the money flow? We will soon find out if there an inverse correlation between stocks and crypto if that happens.

Happy hump day and best of probabilities to you.

Peace ✌🏻.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

I must say, I always enjoy your posts. They are straightforward and real. And yes this bearish terminus no joke and way over extended. I recently came across a whale watch site that shows what the transactions look like from the big players. They are not right.

Thanks man, appreciate the words!

I'd actually be interested in having a look at that site. You should write a Steemit blog talking about it ;)

very good post friends
I like with your post

Thanks legend.

i m waiting for buyers to come in too, as the price near the multiple support zone cross over around 7800. there's some yesterday but not enough thou.

Yeah, that's a nice level man. Watching price action!

With the lower we go, the more numb I become. The overall picture remains the same. With that being said below the the 5k for Bitcoin gets me slightly nervous, seems a huge psychological support line.

You think we're going to get as far down as 5k? Uh oh.

I don't think so... but if we do all hell will break lose.

I like to see us going into a W curve, seen it a lot in the traditional markets in the 90's. This "volatility" will look like a blimp on the radar in 5-10 years..
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 7.36.52 PM.png

Haha Satoshi is back! Haven’t seen you for a while mate 😉

Haha thnx forexbrokr! I get busy during the dips ;) What an opportunity for investors yet to get involved!?

Just sent you email.
Waiting for reply....

I just can’t justify it at these low steem prices mate.

They look great though. Definitely blog about it and I’m sure you’ll have no problem finding a buyer 🙂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55