BITCOIN THOUGHTS. 11K, SHORTS NOW TRAPPED AND NEW HIGHS ON THE CARDS

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Coin Telegraph

GOOD AFTERNOON STEEMIT!

I don't even know what to say about Bitcoin anymore, so I'm going to let the charts do my talking. They do say that a picture tells a thousand words afterall!

First up, take a higher time frame view with the daily:

BTC/USD Daily

$11,000... LOL!

Now look at that candle that I've marked. Looked a pretty juicy reversal candle at the time, didn't it? Well I wonder how many shorters are now caught in their position and will have to dump it higher. I can easily see new highs on the back of some sort of stop triggering type price action.

Now zoom into the intraday charts and...

BTC/USD Hourly

...Yep. That's the pullback, LOL!!

Just unfuckingbelievable. My words are gone.




Finally, here's one for the #teamaustralia brigade:

I can't stop laughing!

Happy Thursday :)

Peace.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Even when BTC's price is over $10K, it is still a ways to go before reaching its true intrinsic value (which is anyone's guess!!!).

haha good old don burke

Hahaha mate, how good is it!!

I guess I’m going to have to go to sleep and hope this turns out ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95