BITCOIN IS BETTER

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BITCOIN IS BETTER.

1FaCT8B1cMGEFLug3yjRHhkPxwHGTVmeJ1




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr

Instagram: @forexbrokr

Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Two comments only

  1. Brilliant idea, I'll be joining you in this endeavour
  2. Why didn't I think of this earlier?

RESTEEMING

:D

Can't wait to get one back in circulation haha!

Wouldn't that be neat! Will mean some decent adoption when you start getting them back. All sorts of handwriting...

Thank you for sharing your non-self voted post!

You have been featured on Trump3t, the no-self voter promoter's Update!
https://steemit.com/selfvote/@trump3t/5bgbva-trump3t-the-non-self-voter-promoter-evening-update

If you like what I am doing, please upvote, resteem follow. Cheers! 🎺

Thanks for this :)

Now I've gotten a bit of traction on the platform, I've given away the self upvoting for the good of the community. Better to use my VP elsewhere.

Keep up the great work!

Bitcoin is obsolete in my eyes.
Just compere PoW in Bitcoin

and PoW in Steemit

Compere speed, fees...
The revolution for Bitcoin is over
The only thing that kept him on top is greed & speculation.

Bitspark Drops Bitcoin for Bitshares Because of Unpredictable Fees
https://news.bitcoin.com/remittance-startup-bitspark-drops-bitcoin-over-network-fees/

Lol. Well done finding and collecting all those vandalised notes, mate. Must've taken ages.

What are the odds of that many notes with the same thing written on them finding their way into my wallet? Crazyyy! ;)

objection!
bitcon is the best ^-^

If I ever find the guy that wrote it, I'll let him know. ;)

DogeCoin IS BETTER! Haha! :)

Haha Doooooogggggeeeeee!

Keep spreading that Dogecoin gospel mate. Someone has gotta do it!

Amazing job @forexbrokr Followed...

Haha well if the guy who wrote on the notes is reading then I'll let him know your objection ;)

haha about to write it on all my bills

Post your results and link me in :)

Cool idea : D
And I agree!

Thanks semptly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21