Bitcoin - FAIL!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

92614955-16EB-49F2-975E-FD8AEA01D0A5.jpeg

Well the optimism of stroking the gooch was nice while it lasted....

BTC/USD Daily

6671EBF8-4CA8-4134-B6D4-DAE6CA44F1C3.png

...But that’s a fail.

If you’re a sucker for punishment this fine evening, then take a look at the intraday chart...

BTC/USD Hourly

288B41B7-5DE6-4A07-A6FD-9B8965DA1669.png

...Yeah, that’s shit.

From a technical analyst’s point of view, it’s pretty cool to see how price hugs the daily trend line on an intraday chart.

But from a buyer’s perspective who wants to see this whole thing rip faces off again, well it’s fucking shit.

Best of probabilities to you.

Peace ✌🏻.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

I believe that these high and low must exist so that both buyers and sellers have good times.

How does that work? Can you elaborate on your thinking a bit more?

It´s not just a BTC fail today...I really hoped for an continuing upswing now. Still in loss since my comeback in December.

What do you mean by your come back? Your initial position hasn’t held you in good stead?

No, I sold my BTC 2014 and bought again in December 2017. So my investment is halfed since yesterday.

thank you for your analysis. great job

Yeah boi, yiiew!

Appreciate the analysis, keep up the good work!

🤙🏻 Just doing my thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37