You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electroneum: New mobile airdropping miner is now LIVE! How it works and How to get it

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Just logged into my app and there it was working. I am only getting 16 h/s so not much but for no heat to my phone I can't complain.

Do you know does the miner still work when your phone goes to sleep? or when you open another app and keep the miner still going?

Sort:  

So during the beta period I 'pinned the app' so it doesn't close or stops me from accidently closing it. With this it didn't close down near the end of the beta (at the start it did but it kinda stopped after an update they released so I can assume they fixed it) unless I did it on purpose. For the last week I had mined in constantly with no problem! It should just run in the background nicely :)
p.s. they will be fine tuning it so if it does close in the early days im sure they will fix it soonish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44