WIN 81 Bitconnect REFERRALS | BTC News

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey everyone

This GIVEAWAY / EXPERIMENT is going crazy and still 8 days to go. Let us make this huge together. You people are doing a great job already!

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

Now I'm Considering Investing Some Money In Bitconnect After Watching This Referral Video :)

Good luck then :)

i have done it so far so good also look into https://control-finance.com/?ref=bloodysabbath

Watched your videos on youtube all the time, I am in Bitconnect as well, need to work on building my referrals.

Good luck and welcome to the community.

wow

Getting bigger as expected.

That is pretty cool to one lucky person who will get on the head of the train!

Its Nice great app

Let us hope the right person will win.

Wow! Very nice of you.

@foodnature Thanks for information!!!!!!!!!!!

You are welcome.

Kind n awsum of u :)

good post!!!

Added you as my sponsor. as I did not have one.. just launched Bitconnect last week and have one account added ... would love to help build a team. Thanks and I hope I am chosen!

Anybody who uses my referral address I will choose a random winner to be my sponser being selected on the 25th of aughest. My refferal https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Braxton101. I think this is a great deal to boost up a lucky person!

I am a relative novice and just learning all things crypto. I do have a Bitconnect account. So what is your username on bitconnect - what do we set the sponsor to? Thx.

greyman my name is braxton101 and just go to your dashboard then at the bottom left select profile then put in braxton101 as the sponser. Please and thanks!

OK, I'm in. thx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50