TA & Bitcoin Trading Nr.1 - TradingView Setup Tutorial

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This first episode shows how to properly setup your TradingView charts for Bitcoin price analysis. Designs, Watchlists, Drawing Tools, Alarms, Scalings and adding Indicators are covered.

Sort:  

Unluckily the free version allows you only 3 indicators. But still, I learned a few tips from this video, thanx! You made it so understandable 👨‍🎓

Volume indicator is PRO feature. That I'm missing.

Nice that you are on board! I'll try not to use too many at a time.

I checked that I can save more templates so I can use more than 3, well but not in the same time. But if I save those it's not difficult to load different one in few seconds.

Awesome I'll try to remember to mention that in the next episode.

Thanx for it, I was thinking about the 30-day trial full membership, but maybe I will wait a little bit before I will use this advantage 👨‍🎓

Nice that you are on
Board! I'll try not to use too
Many at a time.

                 - foodnature


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74