NO PAYOUTS AGAIN @ Genesis Mining | Investment Updates: Bitclub Network, Hashing24, steem, BitconnectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey everyone

Content

  • Genesis Mining Statement - No payouts
  • Bitclub Network - Comparison
  • Bitconnect - Update
  • Hashing24 - New contract 100GH/s
  • steem - 200+ followers

We just surpassed 200 followers. <3

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

Upvoted Resteemed and following all in thread

Thank you very much Sir.

thx for sharing

Cool, I'm in Bitconnect. It gets pretty crazy returns. ROI is a little unbelievable, but I'm about 60 days deep and it's on target.
Have you gone thought the full 6 months on a loan yet and gotten your initial deposit returned?

I'm in since less then 30 days right now and I still see Bitconnect as a high risk. Of course I earn in referrals cause of my social media appearance. If you are looking for something more sustainable with a network marketing system try Bitclub Network.

I am in already.

More money for you. Less for me :D

I'll look into it. Thanks for the idea.

Into bitclub network or what? If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Upvoted and Resteemed. :)

Thank you Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84