LIMITED Bitcoin Mining Shares | Bitclub Network

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey everyone

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

gracias

Getting down Sunny! Let your crazy out more, your very humorous.
I am in the USA so no bitclub for me, total website lockout.
I did some digging and there are ways I guess. Too bad because I would likely get in and try to build referrals. Can't believe I'm locked out, not feeling so free :(
Like the fact that they have been around so long.
Wish I found them back in 2014 before I stepped away from solo mining.

Maybe one day they will let US people join. But they are alsmost sold out even without that so :/

Pretty sure Bitclub downloads malware lol

You don't have to download anything

All you need is a vpn, and then you can participate, just don't tell them your in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80