Everyone goes to Hashing24 after Genesis Mining incident?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey everyone

The following video shows me starting with Hashing24 and should motivate you to diversify your portfolio. Enjoy!

Thanks everyone for all the great support. We are going ham lately :D

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

I am still with genesis-mining :)

i will do not leave genesis for any thing .!!!

Me 2. Just adding more :)

Yeah, me too. But I had to send them a support ticket to get my payouts to start again. They stopped and never started up.

I am still missing Dash and ETH. Will upload another update video in a few hours. Stay tuned.

Dude, Hashing24 is not profitable at all, way too expensive to buy in. Genesis and Hashflare are at least competitive

Thanks for the advice. I will keep it in mind and test it.

Upvoted and Resteemed. :)

Thank you Sir.

Hello ! ~~

I can see your account is somewhat new
so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. --> Steemfollower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37