Sort:  

September 15th.....$5000

Isn't BitConnect kind of...scammy?

I don't have an answer for that question :D Well it is a cryptocurrency after all.

Now, I want to clarify that I am NOT saying unequivocally that it IS a scam, only that I have a lot of redbells going off whenever I read about their model, not least of which is when they promise a GUARANTEED return of at least 1% daily, or, 365% annual returns.

I had seen the other day someone else pointing out other problems, and he offered $1k to anyone who could prove it was legit, so if anyone comes up with a method to prove Bitconnect to be 100% kosher, you can earn a quick 1 grand, just find David Hay on youtube.

They don't promise anything. If Bitcoin is going down or doesn't have a high volatility you get way less. Sometimes way more. It's just that the average is about 1%.

No one can prove it but I still take the 1000$ :) They are just the exact same thing as a reallife bank. They take your money and speculate with it just on a way more volatile market.

Bitconnect = Bank

12vg29zgveAqm31yiUrL9kM2ANmYMFaA93

Thanks.

Hmm. My impression was they were selling people BitConnect tokens that are a promise to return your money, kind of like USD used to be a promise to trade in for gold. However, if it's working out for you, I am very glad to hear it, and the more people who report the same experience the more likely I am to believe in the company. I give almost everything a "We'll wait and see" approach.

14 000$ in 2020

I think it will be higher by then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84