Bitcoin ALLTIME HIGH | Genesis Mining still behind | Hashing24 Upgrade | Bitconnect factssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone

Enjoy!

Contect

  • Genesis Mining Update
  • BCN
  • Hashing24 contract upgrade
  • Bitconnect fact

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

Great. TNX

great post. Thanks For Share.

You are welcome.

Keep up the good humor and information!

H.G.

Will do. Thanks.

WARNING: If you sign up for a cloud mining service, you will lose most of your money as explained in detail here.

If you want to flag my comments for providing evidence that cloud mining is a scam that will lose people most of their money, then I'll just repost that evidence in a new comment. It also proves that's you're trying to rip people off.

 my post about My Photoshot here
Today I would like to share

 To know more about Al Habbal: Alhabbal Introduction 自我介紹
Follow Nicole's Steemit : alhabbal
See you all soon❤️ 

I really like your honesty in your videos. You go over everything quite well by disputing claims and warning people about what you are doing and that your greedy investment strategy may not be the best for everyone else.

Keep up the great work! A new favorite channel of mine now!!

Thank you very much for this comment. My heart is beating faster now. Welcome Sir.

Thank you Sir.

Hi! I am chandan kumar i upvote u now upvote my and follow work as team and earn

Thanks. Sorry I have to use tons of other codes first.

Good Swiss quality, thx a lot!
Please feel free to use my Genesis Code, i would appreciate it.
zTKP8a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33