Bitclub Network TUTORIAL & BREAKDOWN | everything you have to know in 10minsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone

There are a lot of rumors about Bitclub Network. This video shows you what it is all about in a 10min Tutorial & Breakdown format.

Content

What is Biclub Network - 0:30
Products - 1:56
Reinvestment 2:40
Commissions - 4:21
Profitability analysis - 8:03
Conclusion - 8:50

Thanks to everyone for upvoting and following.

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

Thank you @foodnature for very informative video, it helped me a lot! Keep up with the good work and all the best @andreja

Thank you very much. You are welcome.

Wow cool Post! ;)

Do make a lot of profit?

thanks for answering?

Keep it up the good work!

Thanks for posting!

We will see about the profit in a couple months ;) I am looking forward to it. Thanks.

My little brother told me about this and it is definitely a nice video tutorial: very clear and well presented. I was going to resteem it a bit later, but now is as good a time as any. :)

Resteeming this to 15,000+ followers.

Thank you very much. :)

Hey, Where I can privately chat with you? I have something very important to tell you...

tell me because i'm begining to hate her :D I can't even find something to flag and I don't like flags. I mean wtf is this, anyways. Good luck. Scam central, shame this place got to where it is.

it is a big spam!

it used to be people having a conversation, connections, whatnot, guess that got boring :| now a chasing some profits here and there.

yes, I know man!

:D the second I post on spam I get spam :D how is this not ironic :D

anyways, screw this, oh wow you have the trending post in the "spam" category, same theme :D joan :D of wallet spames :D

hey
i want to get more upvote more money and more followers how can i email you to send 2sbd and also i want to know how it works.. email me...

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us.

Keep 'em coming Sir !

Upvoted

Thanks. I will :)

I have been a member of Bitclub since June 2014. I have had a great experience and have over 15 mining pools. Genesis Mining let me down but not Bitclub.

I still believe in Genesis Mining. Thanks for your upvote.

There money in bitclub,people just don't seem to notice how poweful bitclub can be. I'm happy with bitclub,that i can gladly say i found home

You are welcome.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

good info thx

You are welcome.

The video was very educative. I shall follow you.

Thank you and welcome.

This business method is interesting

Indeed. Everyone wants a passive income :D

Thanks for showing me Bitclub network and breaking it down so that it could be understood pretty easy.

You are welcome. Glad it is understandable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42