100$ BTC giveaway | Genesis Mining PAYOUT UPDATEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey everyone

Content

  • Genesis Mining payout update
  • Bitcoin mining upgrade
  • Giveaway - 100$ in BTC

Thanks for your awesome support!

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

Thanks for your great info, Upvoted, Followed and Reesteemed!

You are welcome.

My GM payout has finally come through! Thank you for the great news and for the opportunity to win! I will be sure to use your code on an upgrade.
I have upvoted and resteemed to share the word!

Thank you very much.

Thanks for your great info, Upvoted, Followed and Reesteemed!

Cheers

Resteeming this post so more people can participate and congratulations again.

Resteemed and upvoted!

Thank you for doing this!!! And I am happy that Genesis Mining continues to pay off.

You are welcome.

I'm happy to see the payouts 'trickling in' but I still believe Genesis Mining is not telling us the real story.

WARNING: If you sign up for a cloud mining service, you will lose most of your money as explained in detail here.

If you want to flag my comments for providing evidence that cloud mining is a scam that will lose people most of their money, then I'll just repost that evidence in a new comment. It also proves that's you're trying to rip people off.

Nice that Genesis fine is working again.

Website a little slow but yes :)

Awesome man. Have been your sub since a long time. Happy for you and congratulations.

Thanks for the loyalty.

He just copied my whole comment from YouTube. Lol not good rakiblove.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39