You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN CASH (BCH) Price Pathway Discovery: Caution is Needed

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I would be extremely cautious. This week I saw a flash crash of BCH on Bittrex to $45. Spooked me enough to never touch this coin. I also do not see where this coin has been adopted in the real world. As such, I believe it should have been released at $1, since it is presently useless in the real-world. But the market is driven by intent, Haejin, I really appreciate what you are doing. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Sort:  

seriously BCH dropped to $45 i missed that ?

Check out the BCH to BTC chart on Bitfinix - you'll see the candle drop - I also caught the drop on blockfolio and it had the daily low of $45- If you add BCH choosing Bitfinix, my guess is you should see it too.

I think i read somewhere it was caused to a sell-of to bitcoin. Price bch/bct dropped van 0.07 to 0.01. bch/usd off course followed.

Thanks for the cautionary comment.
It seems ZEC and BCH are in phase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43