Sort:  

Oh 1 more question i forgot.
If I use the referral link to get someone to the cointiply platform, will I also earn on the people they bring in after that? if so, how many waves of referrals are the max?

Hello! Offense not taken. It's good to distrust. I have been using this for over 5 months, testing everything and trying a withdraw (you can withdraw to bitcoin wallet or dogecoin wallet, check the withdraw tab on "More"). Only now that I know Everything works on point I decided to make the post. Plus I wrote to support and the replied in a day, they are constantly making upgrades, fixing any bug, and a lot more things. They are very active, It's a real deal so don't worry! :) PS: No you can't make referral waves, you just earn a % of what your own referrals win. If you have any other question let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53