Find Your Own Way

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We have to find our own way in life - not your parents path or your friends path, but your own path.

image


When I got out of high school my best friend and I took a month and traveled Europe. People told us we were too young....couldn’t pay for it ourselves. Guess what......we went and we paid for it ON OUR OWN! No one helped us. It took long back to back shifts working retail and hours and hours of watching screaming kids. But....we did it.

image


After that I decided to become a commercial pilot. Same story. People said I could never do it - especially without going to a college for flight training. Guess again - I did it.

Now, people say I can’t make money off of Crypto currency. Want to take a guess on how that is going to go?

No matter what other people say - chase your dreams! Take the road less traveled! Find your own way! I guarantee you when you have accomplished your dreams, the hard work will be well worth it.
Remember, we are not only dreamers; but successful entrepreneurs, who can do anything we put our minds to.

Sort:  

Vuu.. good story!

I very like this part: "Guess again - I did it." :)

Thanks! Life continues to be an adventure!

Awesome thoughts, beautiful story, I like this.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65