Litecoin transfer call

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Earlier this week ahead of the futures launch of their Bitcoin derivative, I moved the majority of my Bitcoin holdings to Litecoin to spectacular results.

2017-12-14_17-27-39.png

Not looking to get back into Bitcoin until I see something that indicates a big move. Until then there are some growth opportunities setting up in other coins. With that said I have put price targets in place to the downside which should be hit fairly soon.

2017-12-14_19-30-32.png

To say I dont trust the Bitcoin Futures market is a big understatement. Gold & Silver are being gamed and manipulated by naked short contracts where no way on earth the precious metal can be delivered. I see the same for Bitcoin where they will settle in cash....not a Bitcoin in sight.

There will be plenty of strategies to continue making profit all the same though.

cs0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39