PREDICTION BITCOIN IN THE NEXT WEEKS TO $17,000 USDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

btc price.png

hello friends, I know I have many months without making a publication, because I found out about a coin or rather cryptomoneda, IT IS THE BITCOIN that will revolutionize the way of seeing the current bank, giving us freedom, and maybe money because it is the gold 2.0 is very scarce is even much scarcer than gold and in case you get the same capitalization as gold only a bitcoin will reach $ 400,000 USD (some say it will be worth $ 100,000
Currently it is worth $ 10,000 and in December it was worth $ 20,000 that is why I started to study everything about bitcoin and its technology, and I took many courses of trading although I am inexperienced I hope I can help all those who have no idea of ​​this and in the same way I hope you can help me. good this is what I believe will happen with the price of bitcoin for the next 4 to 8 weeks. I did a fibbonacci study, which I did not mark but I have based on the eliot waves that say that the third wave is coming, that is to say, the one with the highest growth, so the prediction is accurate, postdata bastance, do not be scared when the BTC just wait and wait more until the end of the year the bitcoin is worth, $ 50,000

Sort:  

Its the best future for us

yep btc its AMAZING

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

I think you are right !

wait 20 days and you see the result

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59