You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect.co ==>> VS. <<== Genesis-Mining // 72 DAYs Later!! [crypto-world]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am also invested in both.

But joined Bitconnect just recently. I am still not sure if it is a scam or not, so far they are paying and the thing which made me consider so long was "it is too good to be true"and the lack of information they provide about their bot.

So far they are paying out and I only reinvest a small amount each day and get the most part out of the system.

Genesis is starting to piss me off. I recieve Dash and BTC but XMR and ETH I am still missing a lot of payout, especially XMR.

ETH also they listed payments which I never recieved and actually were never send. Their Facebooksite is not allowing any comments and no reply to any tickets.
Well we will see since 2 currencies are still paid out I think they will honor their promises but an update what is going on would be nice.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @flipstar I am now following too!

happy to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88