You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cryptocurrency Prediction

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree for the most part with what you said. I am worried that even though a crypto has a great use case, with great speculation and great value...that the gov can just step in and say this is done and over.

If we let the crypto world play out the way it should and can....I think the world is going to be a WAY better place. Maybe I am naive though.

Sort:  

We'll see if governments can really regulate. They can probably regulate to keep money coming out of a cryptocurrency (i.e. exchange BTC for US Dollar), but they probably can't keep people from owning it and transacting with it or using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75