You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80 Percent of Bitcoins have been mined + BTC to hit $30K this year, Steem to hit $200 and EOS to hit $500, Bitcoin private (ZCL) will hit at least $3000 + $1 Upvotes for anyone Steem/EOS/Zclassic memes!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

At the first third of your post I thought: Wow, look at Ackza, he really made an effort to style his post this time. Then I could literally see how you speed up the writing and got rid of most styling. :D

The Dan = Satoshi story is a really good. He is genious enough to be considered for that. Thanks for sharing.

$300 EOS? I got my first 100 coins now. I should have listened to you months ago. But on the other hand I hand no money whatsoever. Thx to Steemit this has changed now!

Sort:  

lol XD i see what you mean, but please show me what you would have done to maintain the right style pattern?
i love seeing your comments on my Blog, makes me feel like I made it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38